Lipstick Jacket

I am loving the jacket trend this season. They take a simple, casual outfit to phenomenal and KaPow in an instant. I love the difference it makes.

Check out this amazing red blazer from Zara with its cute turned up sleeves and silk striped lining. I teamed it with dark jeans and a Kate Spade Zebra print bracelet.

20120505-184024.jpg

1) Kate Spade Zebra Bracelet $96
2) Red blazer with silk striped lined – Zara
3) Black vest – Gap

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

