Gorgeous Things for Trinkets

I found these cute little tree earring stands in a local shop in Zen Shopping Mall, Bangkok (Central World Mall). They were really cheap and look so pretty on my dressing table.

Am also in love with Perspex jewellery containers so I can see all my gems easily for inspiration. I got this one at IKea but have seen them in most supermarket chains in the Tuppaware section.

20120508-142515.jpg

20120508-142524.jpg

20120508-142535.jpg

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

One Response to Gorgeous Things for Trinkets

  1. Henry says:

    Love the RED trees. Perfect for earrings. I want some…………….

Leave a Reply

