Vintage Bracelet Inspiration

I woke up thinking about my vintage charm bracelet (bought for me at birth in 1981) an what outfit would look good with it. The results are my favourite massive flares, simple white collared shirt and statement leopard print belt.

I added a red jacket and black waistcoat to see where else I could take the look. I like both, especially with waist coat, feels very Kate Moss.

20120510-091309.jpg

 

20120510-091321.jpg

20120510-091332.jpg

20120510-091338.jpg

1) 70’s Flared jeans – 7 For All Mankind. Mine are old but new collection is gorgeous. Try ‘Jiselle Phenominal Slim Fit Flare $225 http://www.7forallmankind.com/women.html

2) White Collared shirt – Gap roll sleeve Henley tunic $49.95 / cap sleeve non iron shirt $59.50 www.gap.com
3) Leopard print belt – really old but found a similar one at Old Navy for $17.99 www.oldnavy.com
4) Black waistcoat – Brook Taverner Women’s Omega Waistcoat $39.24 on www.amazon.co.uk
5) Vintage charm bracelet -own. Swarovski similar with range of pretty charms. Heart charm bracelet $95 www.Swarovski.com
6) Brown soft leather bag -made in Thailand. Similar Prada version $399

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

2 Responses to Vintage Bracelet Inspiration

  1. lbkh says:

    Ahh I love the long flare Sevens jeans! Do want 🙂

  2. lbkh says:

    Ahh! Love the long flare Sevens jeans! Do want 🙂

Leave a Reply

