TGIF

I bought this cute grey dress about a year ago and really love it. It has a high waist, pleats and pockets which give it great shape. The straps are quite narrow, so I wore a burgundy bra because I hate seeing people’s boring skin-toned bra’s poking out of pretty dresses!

I wore it today because it’s Friday and I plan on going out after work for a cocktail with my husband and being glam yet comfy. I paired it with some patent neutral pumps (very Kate Middleton!) a pink pashmina, Kate Spade handbag and pink bracelet.

TGIF!

20120511-143134.jpg

20120511-143140.jpg

20120511-143148.jpg

20120511-143159.jpg

20120511-143205.jpg

Grey Dress – old. Found a similar one Calvin Klein $79.99

Patent nude pumps – Nine West $59.99

Pink handbag – Kate Spade $640

Pink Bracelet – Kate Spade $32

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

