Black Linen

I am loving how light and comfortable linen is to wear as a top. Linen dresses crease, as do trousers, but linen and cotton blend tops are the perfect combination for comfort and crease-less-ness!

I have this same top in pale pink and turquoise because they are great for work, weekends and cocktails. All depends what you pair them with: dark jeans and heels, denim shorts or a sparkly mini skirt!

20120523-093637.jpg

20120523-093649.jpg

20120523-094434.jpg

Black Linen T – Zara $28

Dark Jeans – Banana Republic Dark Wash roll up skinny similar $89.90

Turquoise Suede tassel clutch – Accessorise $18

Turquoise earrings – Accessorise similar $11

Pink Bag – Kate Spade

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

8 Responses to Black Linen

  1. 28608;& says:

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that produce the most significant changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider
    at a honest price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  3. Hi, just wanted to mention, I liked this blog post.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  4. I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my
    very own blog and would like to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Kudos!

Leave a Reply

