Nuts for Dots!

To counter-balance my recent obsession with stripes, I have decided to dedicate this blog post to huge, bold, delicious dots! I have also been preparing for a week in Bali, Indonesia, and have been testing out different combinations of stylish yet comfortable looks.

Am a huge fan of loose, pretty tops paired with short mini skirts for beach side vacations. And for work actually, just depends on the fabric and colour. Black mini for work, denim for holidays. The loose tops are versatile for both.

I added a pale yellow neck scarf today, because I have a super air-conditioned office and need to keep my neck warm.

Polka Dot Blouse – similar Mango $40

Yellow Neck scarf – Mango $25

Black mini zipper skirt – Promod, similar Zara $88

Hot Pink Bag – Kate Spade

20120604-092555.jpg

20120604-092609.jpg

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

