Red Dress

While I was trying to think of a more catchy title to this blog, I realized nothing is better than these two words: Red Dress. Each of us will immediately conjure up some fantastic sexy red frock. From a lipstick red knee length cocktail knock-out to a deep burgundy ball gown that makes you look like you are floating, we all have red dress fantasies.

What is yours?

Red shift – Expressions. Similar – Forever21 $24.80, similar –Asos 60’s style shift $15.50 (sale). Black peep toes – Nine West Flute $99. Three-tone feather earrings – a gift, check Accessorize, light wash denim jacket- Guess Old, similar & gorgeous from Victoria’s Secret classic $69.50

20120607-100828.jpg

20120607-100834.jpg

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

3 Responses to Red Dress

  1. Lerina says:

    I missed this post last week. Love Love Love!

  2. Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re
    using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

