Barefoot on The Grass

Ok, so I’m not barefoot on the grass, but that is what it says on my top! And I love that saying because nothing is nicer than walking on thick, freshly cut, cool green grass.

Makes me think of summer picnics in the wine lands of South Africa. Sitting under a huge tree, speckled in sunshine while drinking wine and eating cheese. I need to book a holiday!

Peach T – Esprit $9 (on sale, I got lucky), cowboy hat – old, similar Theodora + Callum straw hat $66 (sale)

20120611-113444.jpg

20120611-113450.jpg

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

