Who Needs Ruby Red Slippers to take them home!?

I admit to being mildly, OK, massively, obsessed and in love with the colour pink. I simply think it is THE most gorgeous shade in the entire universe. We should all wear rose-tinted sunglasses…..anyway. I discovered two heavenly bright shocking deliciously pink items over the past month and had to share them with you.

Luminous Pink Heels – Aldo $80. Padded pink IPad case – Marc Jacobs $58. Sepia and white T – ESPRIT $9 (on sale)

Black Trousers – tailored in Thailand because I am too tall for average pantaloons! The Cotton House, Bangkok, Thailand.

 


About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

3 Responses to Who Needs Ruby Red Slippers to take them home!?

  1. Inggy W. says:

    Fabulous!

  2. thanks Ing, you can borrow my heels any time 😉

  3. Pingback: Heart Beats « amyswalkinwardrobe

Leave a Reply

