Chatter Box

Sorry it has been a few days since my last post, have been quite busy and suddenly it’s weekend and I’m shopping and brunching and sleeping and learning Thai…….OK, no more excuses. This adorable top always makes me think of being on holiday because that is the only time I wear it. I save it for beach destinations. It is really light cotton and therefore perfect for Thai island 40 degree heat. The slip-ons are so pretty, but it has taken me a while to wear them in. I always get blisters with these type of shoes and end up in my trusted flip-flops (stylish ones) most the time.

We also tried a different camera exposure with these shots. I quite like the white-light effect. What do you think?

Little Miss T – similar on Amazon from $10 – $22. Black shorts – Zara $95 similar on ShopStyle.com Shoes – Clarks Active Air  similar $69. Wooden bracelets – Local market, Similar on Etsy Sunglasses Rayban. Heart earrings – Accessorize

 

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

