Yellow Clutch

Today’s outfit is centered around this beautiful yellow clutch. The best part about this faux snake-skin beauty, is the fact that I bought it from a local designer for 350THB ($11) in a market stall! How brilliant is that? Actually I bought two, because they were all so adorable and I have a shopping addiction. The second one will debut later this week……suspense…

Yellow faux snake-skin clutch – Local designer (sorry), similar Asos $24.86, similar BCB Generation Cecilia $59.95. Black skirt – Zara Old, similar ASL $69. Grey Cardigan – Zara old, Similar J Crew $85. Black patent heels – Caress Nine West $79 (very Kate Middleton!!!) I also went a little over-the-top with my Bobby Brown liquid eye-liner gel which I LOVE (along with a lot of air-hostesses haha)

 

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

