Leopard Print & Black

As promised, here is my second amazing little clutch that I purchased from the kind man at the market stall (kind for offering me a 15% discount!) In my opinion (which counts, as this is my blog) a strong leopard print piece such as this, is best paired with black. My trusted uber-mini skirt works well with the huge men’s black shirt as it is almost the same length and feels cheeky yet discreet.

Black collared shirt – old, similar Forever21 $18.50, similar J.Jill $49.99. Black Mini Skirt – Zara $85. Leopard Clutch – Local Thai designer (sorry again) similar Hobo Eden Button $86.99 similar Kate Spade $241.40. Pink heels – Aldo $80 (platform version). Swarovski pink crystal ring – similar from Nirvana range $155. Bracelet – Kate Spade $32 (purple) Hoop earrings – Accessorize 

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

2 Responses to Leopard Print & Black

  1. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your
    blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, good site!

Leave a Reply

