Orange Over-Load

I realise now I am drawn to all shades of orange, especially juicy, bold, bright tangerine. It is such a happy colour. I believe, if it could speak, it would say ‘Hi!!!! come to my place for a seafood BBQ and pool volley ball!” So I have included three orange items today, just because I can.

Orange slouch tote – TopShop $59, Black mini skirt – Zara $85, Tangerine peep toes – Old, similar at Zara & Aldo, tangerine top – similar Mango $9.99, denim jacket – old similar also Levis $78, earrings – Accessorize, owl ring – Thai designer, similar on ShopStyle.com (massive range of options and prices)

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

