Mini Satchel

The small satchel-style-bag is growing on me. As a massive fan of the tote (despite constant fumbling to find anything!) I never thought I would down-size. Wearing a small bag forces you to re-pack and prioritise (which makes you realise how much useless stuff you lug around!) which can be refreshing. I am someone who needs everything from plasters and headache pills to an Iphone booster and ‘back-up’ flats in a zip-lock bag, so this will take some getting used to!

Green satchel-style bag – Jaspal. Jeans – Zara. Grey Top – Gap. Bra – LaSenza. Bracelets – Promod, similar. Ring – TopShop. Earrings – Thai designer.

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

