Olympics Mania – Go Team GB!!

I Heart the Olympic Games. I am completely obsessed with gymnastics (especially the vault!!), swimming, high jump and the newly-discovered (for me) synchronized swimming – have you seen their amazing water-proof make-up? The only thing that bothers me in the women’s gymnastics is the amount of scrunchies making a come-back. Not cute.

Here are some of my favourite Olympic blog posts: Fabsugar, Glamour,  Vogue & Esty looks back at Olympic fashion.

Olympic Top – Gap. 3 Quarter skinny Jeans – Gap. White shoes – Clarks Air. Bracelets – Kate Spade and local Thai designer

 

Fashion Quote: “It’s a new era in fashion – there are no rules. It’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together.” Alexander McQueen

 

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

