BB Cream & Marc Jacobs Macaroons

I spend almost 5 hours in the make-up section over the weekend. I am a fan of the natural look, so I ended up at the Bobbi Brown counter and walked out with a small bag packed with new products and a steaming credit card.

Highlights:  Bobbi Browns BB cream with SPF35++ & SPF50 Face Base. Hydrating Face tonic. Thick eye cream (night application only) The shimmer brick – there are no words for how this single product transformed my life and two bottles of bright orange nail varnish from Revlon.

Had to add in my delightful free gift from Marc Jacobs on Mothers’ Day (in Thailand it falls on the Queens’ Birthday) Three beautiful macaroons!

 

 

 

Fashion Quote: “Unique and different is the next generation of beautiful.” — Taylor Swift

Random code for Bloglovin – please ignore:

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3913744/?claim=n7fsbt5uu8b”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

 

 

 

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

