Cute Collar

I’m back!!! Sorry, it has been nearly two entire weeks of blog-less-ness which had me waking in a panic in the dead of night. Just one of those things where there isn’t enough time with work, travel and a holiday all tagged together. Tokyo rocked my world, the fashion is fantastically quirky and the people wonderful. I am in love with it and hope to do a shoot from there soon.

Found this awesome little top – don’t you just love the collar and three lace lines!? It’s good to be home 🙂

Top – Jaspal. Skirt – Mango. Heels – Nine West Caress. Bracelet – Kate Spade. Earrings – Accessorise (old, similar)

 

 

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

