Monday Accessories

Happy Monday all! Hmmm maybe not that happy, especially as I barely had any time to shop this weekend because I was too busy lying on my couch watching ‘Breaking Bad

I did some home surfing though, and found a rather fabulous site called Frames by Warby Parker which has the most gorg glasses. I especially love the Ainsworth Walnut Tortoise ones which would work wonderfully with this outfit. Also love the bright Marshall Rum Cherry ones……want a different pair for every day of the week!

Jeans – Zara similar. Black Linen top – Zara. heart bracelet – Marc Jacobs. Other Bracelets – Kate Spade & local markets. Polka scarf – Mango. Heels – Nine West. Specs – Warby Parker. Belt – local market. Earrings – local market.

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

