Double Denim

Told you I would be experimenting the death out of this top! Here it is, dressed down with shorts and loafers.

Ordinarily I would NEVER ‘double-denim’, reminds of the disaster that was Britney Spears and Justin Timberlake so many years ago when they did the matching denim patch-work outfits. But this works. Don’t you think?

Denim shirt – Gap. Shorts – Zara. Grey Loafers – local brand (similar)

 

 

 

My hair is styled because I spent an entire afternoon looking to replace my beloved GHD which broke after 8 years and are not stocked in Thailand (small tear) I will blog the replacement soon xxx

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

2 Responses to Double Denim

  1. lerina says:

    Awesome outfit Amy, and I LOVE the styled curls. You should have told me they don’t stock ghd’s in Thailand, I would’ve brought you one in September.

Leave a Reply

