Friday Classics

My two favourite Friday looks – ready to go for drinks after work! Apologies for own-photo-taking but my husband/photographer is out of town on business, so we have to settle for an Iphone-mirror-body-shot.

Shirt – gap. Jeans – Chip ‘n Pepper. Bag – TopShop (old). Gold ring – local market. Heart bracelet – Marc Jacobs (similar in black.  Two-Tone jersey – Gap. Black mini skirt – Zara (similar). Suede boots- Mango Touch. Ring – Marc Jacobs. Polka dot IPhone case – Jaspal gift (not really free, I got it because I spent so much in Jaspal!)

 

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

