A.C.B.D.

Whenever I see this type of skirt it makes me think of Carrie Bradshaw in S&TC (especially the movie scene where she meets Aiden in Abu Dhabi in this wildly inappropriate yet fantastical outfit)

 

Atlantic Pacific did an awesome blog (a Fall Date) with unique styling of a puffy skirt and checkered shirt. Now it’s my turn for a summer version!

Skirt – A.C.B.D. (Thai designer) visit her beautiful site here. Top – Zara. Heels – Zara (old)

 

 

Snap-shot of ACBD clothing range…….how pretty is everything??!! I want it ALL!!!!!

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

