Green Lace

I love 50’s style lace dresses. They are so feminine. I especially like this ‘A’ line cut and slightly looser fit. Add some banging sky-scraper heels and off you go! (and I broke from my ‘natural’ norm and added a light green eye-shadow – talk about living on the edge!)

Green dress – Zara (am thinking about cutting the lining out, it doesn’t sit right) Heels – Aldo (similar). Jacket – Jaspal (old collection) Cute rings – local Thai designer

 

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

5 Responses to Green Lace

  1. kcannad says:

    Thanks so much for the comment! I really love love love this dress, gorgeous 🙂 Following on Bloglovin, follow back if you like and let’s keep in touch!

    Kristine
    http://www.pugglewearsprada.blogspot.com

  2. kcannad says:

    Thanks so much for the comment you left me 🙂 I really LOVE this dress, gorgeous! I followed you on Bloglovin, feel free to follow back if you like and let’s keep in touch!

    Kristine
    http://www.pugglewearsprada.blogspot.com

  3. Kate says:

    What a gorgeous dress! I love it!

    Kate @ A Journey in Style

  4. stylewaffle says:

    A great dress, love the shape!

Leave a Reply

