Granny Pash

I adore eccentric pashmina prints! The louder, the more colourful, the more ghastly at first glance…the better! This beauty was on sale reduced 70% and I have had my eye on it all season. So it finally came home to me. I especially like throwing them over a casual look to add some glam.

Pashmina – Accessorize sale. Jeans – GStar. Heels – Nine West Caress. Striped Top – Mango similar.

Plain heart stack set – here ‘A’ letter ring. Rose Quartz Vintage here – all Accessorize Nail OPI

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

7 Responses to Granny Pash

  1. Gorgeous pashmina, I love pink and gray together.
    Cheers,
    Laura

  2. MAITUCHISS says:

    OOOhhh yeaahh!!! thanks for your words, beautifull outfits. I love pashmina and rings (wonderfull Rose Quartz vintage).

  3. Jamie says:

    I love those nude heels! They are a perfect staple to go with everything! Great post!

    xo,
    Jamie

    http://www.inspirationlush.com

Leave a Reply

