Skinny Jeans & Boots

I had a really good day today because I got featured on ‘Style Blog of the week ‘on bestoftheweb Trez coolio wouldn’t you say?

Relaxed look today, didn’t feel like dressing up too much but have been inspired by all the winter fashion in the blogs I follow and feeling jealous it never gets cold here (except for in my office! air-con set to 18 degrees!)

For the first time I have paired my suede boots (Mango Touch) with skinny jeans (GStar). And you know what? I love it! It opens up a entire new sphere of jean-options. Am thinking of getting some tan ones…but I don’t want to look like Katie Holmes who appears to have turned into a homeless person (derelict chic?) lately and is constantly in her stained tan suede boots! Grey blazer – Zara. Grey V neck – similar at Mango. Polka dot shirt – Gap

My Feature 🙂

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

2 Responses to Skinny Jeans & Boots

Leave a Reply

