30,000 Hits, a trip down memory lane and a dedication of love

To celebrate reaching 30,000 hits I decided to spend more time than normal obsessing over a series of photo collages. Most of them are IPhone pics, as I always take a back-up before leaving the house, just in case the camera/laptop/IPad/PC crashes….here are some of my faves x

I dedicate this post to my husband. Who made me believe this little blog would bring me infinite happiness. And for his amaze-balls patience every morning as I change 5 times and stress over being late,  ‘having nothing to wear!’ and finding the perfect jacket or ring after we have taken 10 shots. Love you pie, and thank-you xx

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

4 Responses to 30,000 Hits, a trip down memory lane and a dedication of love

  1. Hey, dear. Thanks for a lovely comment. Yes, I would like to follow each other, Following you now via email and twitter and waiting on you to follow me back. 🙂

    http://jonnessa.blogspot.com

  2. Angela says:

    I love all these outfits! I’m now following you on BL! Most of all I love the dedication to your husband because my boyfriend inspired me to start a fashion blog because he knows how much it would make me happy! It has and I absolutely love it! 😉

    http://www.FashSinCity.blogspot.com

    xoxo
    Angela

Leave a Reply

