Feminine Fashspiration

Here are four of my fave looks for this week (sourced from my joy-inspiring mailonline IPad app) I love the feminine colours and silhouettes.

Today I am likely to hit 30,000 all time views since I launched last year. Thanks to everyone from their support so far x

If I were a celeb (it’s just a matter of time actually! hee hee) I would wear a dress like Emily Blunt on the red carpet. Feminine, beautifully fit & made in luxuriously heavy material…..*sigh* (although am not sure I would have the cut-out part, but she does rock it)

I had to add this pic of Vic Beck from her stunning Elle shoot (behind the scenes here). I LOVE her make-up, hair and styling. She knows how to work what she’s got.

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

4 Responses to Feminine Fashspiration

  1. cravensavor says:

    Congrats on your hits! Great about descriptions and fashpirations 🙂

  2. Minela says:

    I’m a new visitor to your blog and very impressed with how you’ve grown in such a short time! Congratulations!

    May be you’d like to follow each other? pinkgadgets.blogspot.com

    ~Minela

Leave a Reply

