Celeb-Spiration

I have been home with flu and feeling very yucky and uninspired. I spent nearly an hour this morning trying on different jackets only to end up with a grey cardigan that lives on the back of my chair at work. So it is clearly better for all of us that I post inspirational stuff as opposed to me in a fashion-huff-stale-mate.

Beautiful light grey jackets – soft tailoring. Stunning.

Love this belted off-white short jacket – especially with black tights and up-do hair. Jessica Alba rocking as always.

Love this cute black collar on white jumper. And Dame H. M. is amazing with her pink hair and swirling dress.

I adore the cut and length of this green dress and the feminine floral print that Rachel Weitz wears like a second skin.

Rihanna – who is normally under-dressed and over-exposed, looking lovely and ladylike in red. Emma Stone, whom I honestly feel fades into the background like a white dinner candle, looking pretty and modern with this cool low-waist frock paneled (but no doubt disappearing again once she had to stand next to anyone else)

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

One Response to Celeb-Spiration

  1. Sofie says:

    Hope you feel better soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

