Chrome Umbra Zoola

I am always on the look-out for gorgeous trinkets to bling up my vanity area. So when I found these amazing ‘ring holders’ in an obscure home-ware shop, I couldn’t believe my luck. Tucked on a bottom shelf under perspex rubbish bins and tacky luminous luggage tags, was an entire self of these little beauties.

And the only reason I was in that odd shop, was because  I was 15 minutes early for my 10am hair appointment at Toni & Guy (and they hadn’t switched the air con on yet) Some things are simply meant to be.

Further research revealed they are part of a chrome collection from Umbra Zoola

I love how they make this side of my vanity look. The cuteness almost too much to bare.

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

