Jail Break

I had a long weekend thanks to a public holiday falling on a Monday – which meant….more shopping days of course!

For this post I am channeling Twiggy in her 1960’s prime. Bold print mini dresses, especially in black and white, are so reminiscent of that period.

I really love the gold button detail, semi-military-esque don’t you think? I actually squeezed this dress over my head before realising they are popper-buttons (and there is a side zip I totally ignored too -it’s a miracle I got it on!)

Dress – Zara. Bag – Jaspal (similar here) Flats – Woolworths (similar here) Ring – similar here

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

6 Responses to Jail Break

  1. Weronika says:

    I follow you πŸ™‚
    Maybe follow back? πŸ˜€

  2. Mon Cherries says:

    You cant go wrong with black&white πŸ™‚
    Lovely dress.

  3. Linda says:

    Haha, I just love that striped dress and the bright bag you paired with it – super cute!
    Sure, I’d love to follow each other πŸ™‚
    Just let me know when you’ve followed me and I’ll return the favor

    Trendy Teal

Leave a Reply

