Cropped Houndstooth

I dashed to the shops on pay-day this week to scoop up a few new wardrobe items for the month. I am limiting myself to  shopping two weekends a month, instead of my usual four.

It’s part of a resolution to not only save more, but ensure when I do buy something, it is classic and easy to mix into a wide number of looks.

I don’t want to fall victim to very ‘trendy’ items that look dated in one season (unless it’s cheap and cute)

Trousers – Zara. Top – Zara. Heels – Nine West – old similar. Nails – OPI. Ring – Swarovski Nirvana

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

4 Responses to Cropped Houndstooth

  1. FreeUrCloset says:

    Love the pants..super chic outfit. xo

  2. Lovely post + pictures! Great blog you have here. I’m your newest follower 🙂 Would you mind checking out our blog & following back via GFC and Bloglovin’? Looking forward to your next post! xx

    sixthtractate.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

