Celeb Style

It is time for a celeb style inspiration post! I have been collecting pics from various events to inspire myself lately, and here are my top looks for Friday!

I love the print of the dress on the left. Simple, great cut and length. Kelly Rowland looks hot and not over-exposed for a change, in this pretty two-tone-high-waist frock that makes her legs look longer.

I am thinking of getting the pink dress made for my 5 year wedding anniversary vow renewal (if my planning comes off!!) Love the green lace on Miranda, so feminine and sexy. Alessandra looking Grecian & gorgeous in edgy sheer gold lace

Naomi looks like a mermaid in this smashing silver gown. I simply love the intricate neckline. Kerry looks chic and comfortable in her little black number which I want for a work dress. I especially love the capped sleeves.

And I just loved this cute one of Jen and Justin at the Oscars – such a pretty intimate moment and I love her huge diamond bracelets! Happy Friday all and thanks for following xxx

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

4 Responses to Celeb Style

  1. Linda says:

    Love this inspiration!
    That print dress in the first set of photos is fantastic ❤

    Trendy Teal

  2. Marianna De Luca says:

    I love Jennifer Aniston 😀

    Lovely outfit 🙂

    Marianna.
    http://stylestarmjonas.blogspot.it

Leave a Reply

