Pop of Blush

My second post featuring my new hounds-tooth cropped Zara trousers. Why? Because they totally rock and I keep seeing inspiration of new ways to style them. Seems everyone is into printed cropped trousers lately.

And yes, this is me with my face in my coffee cup. I was having one of those mornings where I couldn’t let go of my caffeine and therefore pretended to make it part of my pic.

I think the dusty pink jacket (Mango – similar) and shoes (Nine West) make for a much softer look than my previous post with black heels. White linen top – Zara – (similar with round neck). Bag – Charles & Keith.

Have you discovered ‘Today I’m Wearing‘ ?? It’s a style-sharing site for normal people (not just posh bloggers who get free designer clothing!) to share their daily looks. Best part is that the mobile app works really well. Simple to upload, crop, label, post & vote. LOVE IT. Here’s my profile page:

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

4 Responses to Pop of Blush

  1. Cindy Beyer says:

    Just love this look below!

  2. Meg says:

    Hi, what is the color of your Nine West Caress heel? Is it light pink patent? Thanks

Leave a Reply

