Casual Thursday

I decided to do a double-casual post because being comfortable and looking chic is not easy! When wearing jeans to work, I strongly believe in adding heels or posh flats, a cute bag, funky ring/earrings. Otherwise one can look like a slob.

I also believe in spending a bit more time on your hair and make-up to ‘make up’ for being so casual. Jeans – Zara 1969 Flare (old). Grey top – Gap (old). Polka dot flats – Trenery. Bag – Charles & Keith.

My second casual look for the week. And this really is me walking – my husband uses a fast shutter-speed to capture each movement in the hopes one of 20 shots will be use-able! But I love the ‘moving’ shots as it feels less posed.

Adorable polka dot top – Jaspal. Jeans – GStarRaw. Heels – Nine West Caress

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

2 Responses to Casual Thursday

Leave a Reply

