Celebs in Black & White

Because I recently purchased a few key black and white items for this season, I have noticed celebs and bloggers doing the same. OK, so they are most likely not copying me (haha) but, seems we are on the same page. Here are my fave:

Naomi rocks this tailored look by layering her crisp white blazer over a slightly shorter skirt and adding a pop of black with her heels, while SJP contrasts her full black look with white heels

Gorgeous Kyrstal from blog This Time Tomorrow in her giant puff skirt with sleek black top and strappy heels. Emma Stone, looking cute by adding nude platforms and bold make-up to her odd (yet cool) layered top/skirt/dress (don’t like the necklace though!)

I love the nude/off white pocket trim/neckline/edge on Mrs Lineker’s dress. The heels are the right colour but a little vampy/clumpy for my liking.

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

