White Pencil Skirt

I saw Naomi Watts in a white pencil skirt and was thinking ‘how gorgeous’ when I suddenly remembered I have one exactly the same! Do you ever forget items like this? It was a delightful surprise.

I bought this skirt at Zara in Cape Town, SA. But thanks  to lighting-fast-fashion, it is no longer listed on their website. Found this stunning one here from Charlotte Russe on sale for $15 which is similar

Grey top – Gap. Trucker Jacket – Levis.

I am trying to smile more in my posts, because I hate looking like I am so serious, but at the same time I don’t like fake smiles. So unless something makes me laugh or I am super happy by default, please understand the  toothless-ness. I need to take inspiration from blogger Skinny Hipster who always has a HUGE natural smile.

I found this awesome rose gold ring (it’s costume) in a little boutique shop. I love how it looks with loads of outfits.

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

