Nearly-Friday-Flares

I have had these Mankind Flares for nearly 7 years. Even though my body shape has changed and these trusty strides are more faded and tattered, I love them even more. Like a good friend that never lets you down.

And here I am, working on my smile 🙂

Black Vest – H&M. Jacket – Zara. Jeans – 7ForAllMankind. Polka dot flats – Trenery. If you are tall, you can pull off this slightly looser high-waist fit, but if you are a shorty-pants, I recommend a tighter waist and thigh area to make sure you don’t look like you are walking in a denim sack.

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

2 Responses to Nearly-Friday-Flares

  1. Love those pants! ❤ They look very comfy, but the entire outfit looks polished with that blazer. 🙂 Anyway, thanks for dropping by my blog! Followed you via Bloglovin! Hope you do the same. 🙂

    XO, Mish @ LBD and Onesies

Leave a Reply

