Beauty Bananza!

I am obsessed with lotions and potions. I am loyal to very few brands and spend most of my ‘beauty budget’ on new things. My bathroom often looks like a small regional branch of Boots because I often buy new products before finishing the old ones. I JUST CAN’T STOP MYSELF!

Boots Pharmacy Dermo Care – Anti Aging line filler drops. Doesn’t that sound amaze-balls?! Four little bottles that make you feel like your own dermatologist! I feel younger already! (will let you know results in 4 weeks)

Neutrogena Hydro Boost SPF 30PA++ I admit the blue packaging caught my eye. And the gel is blue too! (although this finger blob looks decidedly dodgy, it is really pretty in real life) Light and refreshing. I like the pump and high SPF. One blob spreads easily over face and neck.

No 7 Cleansing Water versus Bobby Brown Hydrating Lotion. I use Bobby Brown daily and wanted to try a cheaper option from the Boots range. Both leave your skin feeling fresh and clean. Bobby Brown feels a tad more nourishing. However, I highly recommend the Boots one for budget months!

My final and best discovery of the month is Neutrogena Mulberry Deep Clean Brightening Face Wash. The foam is thick and creamy. The fragrance is delicious. Four pumps is all your need (do you like that my nails match the liquid?)

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

Leave a Reply

