Trouser Rules

It has been too long since my last clothing post. The honest reason?  We have replaced our old PC with an iMac – and it takes me days longer to complete a simple task. I literally couldn’t figure out how to open a new email, let alone download, edit and upload photo’s! (I discovered the USB port IN the keyboard on day three!) But I am back, officially.

I love unique tops with detail. This one is a firm favourite of mine.

Trousers – tailored (Cotton House) Top – Jaspal. Heels – Aldo. Bag – Charles & Keith

I have a trouser rule: Trousers must be long enough to to cover half-way down your stiletto heel. Under no circumstances should they be allowed to flap around your ankles. If you are seated and cross your legs, your ankle can be revealed, but not the bottom half of your shin! That is why I got mine tailored, nowhere makes a 36cm length!

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

One Response to Trouser Rules

  1. so pretty outfit!! I love so much the neon pink touch in this black and white outfit!

Leave a Reply

