Cropped Pink Pants

How utterly cute are these cropped trousers? Great for a casual shopping day or weekend brunch

Trousers – Gap  available in Tall & Petite

I only liked the pale pink but they come in a wide range of other colours such as green, navy blue and red.

I like that the roll-up is fairly narrow because I have ridiculously thin and spindly ankles which I don’t like to highlight. I also wear slim-fit flats to avoid the ‘Olive Oil’ from Pop-Eye look.

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

One Response to Cropped Pink Pants

  1. Super love this laid back look! Those pants are so pretty! 🙂 Followed you dear as Mish R. on bloglovin. 🙂

    XO, Mish @ LBD and Onesies

Leave a Reply

