Spring Wedge

When I saw these I just knew.

I have never been a fan of the thick, chunky wedge, but these are slim-line and tapered.

The come in white and yellow, and I admit it was a hard choice to make. All are totes gorge. But the brown will go with so much and I can’t wait to try them with a white pencil skirt

Wedge Sandals with braided strap – Charles and Keith spring collection

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

One Response to Spring Wedge

  1. Alex says:

    Perfect pairing with the jeans. If you are going to wear with a skirt, I might choose a flippy light cotton one,but I bet these would look equally good with a stone washed knee length jean skirt.

Leave a Reply

