1969 Was a Good Year

Well, it was for me as my husband was born in 1969. It’s like when you see your name on a coffee cup or pen, you can’t resist buying it. 1969 T – Gap. Cute shorts also Gap

Loafers – Anne Klein (old) Bracelet – Kate Spade. Bag – Charles & Keith

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

2 Responses to 1969 Was a Good Year

  1. Love those shorts!

    • Alex Wilisch says:

      My birth year as well, So I am partial to it to like anything like that as well. The shorts have a nice nautical theme going for them if you chose to go that way with them !!!

Leave a Reply

