Silver Stripes

As I continue my new ‘cute & comfy’ phase, here is one more pair of delightful white trainers

Trainers – Lacoste

Jeans – GStar Raw. T – Gap Watch – Storm

They also look cute when you turn up your jeans, but my husband hates turn-ups and I have to occasionally let him have his way with my wardrobe as chief photographer

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

2 Responses to Silver Stripes

  1. Alex Wilisch says:

    So you wore his shirt and the jeans the way he likes and your new shoes. It looks great. I have to agree about the turn ups, but every now and then doesn’t hurt, plus maybe we could bring back the way we did it in the 80’s.

Leave a Reply

