Pink Jade

It was our 5 year anniversary recently and Robbie bought me this gorgeous pendant.

 The design was inspired by a birds nest. I love the pink jade tear-drop. This entire outfit was planned to be a good back-drop.

Top – Zara (useful staple, I have them in three colours)

Pendant – Shanghai Tang

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

3 Responses to Pink Jade

  1. Alex Wilisch says:

    It is a very pretty pendant. I would have reversed the color scheme to highlight it better though.

  2. Kim says:

    It’s absolutely beautiful. And I LOVE your shorter hair.

Leave a Reply

