Dotty in Shanghai

We all know my mad fetish for polka dots. I cannot contain myself when there are dots around.

 

I added a pop of pale yellow with my shoes and pashmina

 

Although this belt came with the dress, I often mix it up by using a bright pink or red belt. Primary colours rock with black and white dots

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

6 Responses to Dotty in Shanghai

  1. FreeUrCloset says:

    … and polka dots love you back! Gorgeous post, and love the splash of yellow.
    XOXO Nensi

  2. Alex Wilisch says:

    Love the dots !! I would have probably worn the red pumps but the yellow are a good choice as well!!!

  3. lizolsen2011 says:

    Great dress. Where is it from?

    • sorry for the delay, I bought the dress in Bangkok – the label says ‘AllDress’ but there is no website or anything. I have seen similar at G2000. Polka dot dresses are not too hard to find but getting the right belt (height and loops) is tricky. Good luck!

  4. Georgeta says:

    Hi, what about the yellow shoes (I really fancy a pair of yellow shoes myself!) – where are they from? PS: you look great, the outfit really suits you x

Leave a Reply

