Hooded Cape

Finding a perfect over-coat for Autumn that looks good dressed up for work or casual for weekends is certainly a challenge.

This little gem fit my criteria perfectly. Great length, warm, fitted, simple lines and easy to throw on over anything. I wore it withskinny jeans and flats on the weekend (and two women stopped me to ask where I bought it!!) and here for work with heels and a frock

The hood is cute but I wouldn’t wear it up because it would mess with the hair, BUT, it creates a really pretty silhouette

I love the simple high waist tie but the structure of the coat is good enough to wear open without it looking like a sack

About amyswalkinwardrobe
I adore fashion and spend most of my free time looking for great, chic items I can mix and match. Oh, and the occasional luxury item of course! There is nothing better than sitting in a boring meeting and being inspired by your own shoes :)

One Response to Hooded Cape

Leave a Reply

